Friday, June 1, 2018

June Challenge

Greetings Friends and Fellow Crafters, here we are with a new month already. The theme for our challenge this month will be "beach theme" I can say that our design team has some great ideas coming up over the next couple weeks to share with you on this subject. However, here are some inspirational projects to get your mind working:







We would love to see your projects and remember, if you use a Sunsational Stamp image you will get an extra entry into the drawing.  The more entries we have the more prizes will be drawn.


So: now that we are fully inspired... how about getting creative and join us over on the Sunsational Stamps Facebook Challenge Page.

And here are the rules:
  • You can choose to make any paper crafts/ altered art creation you like as long as it fits the challenge theme.
  • You can enter a maximum of 3 times as long as it fits in with the theme and is a new creation. 
  • Using a Sunsational Stamps image will gain you extra entries into the prize drawing. Please name your images In your post. 
  • All entries must be new, please do not link creations that have been posted prior to the day the of the current challenge.
  • You must mention and make a link to our challenge on your blog/website to be eligible to win the prize
  • It is OK to link other online forums.
  • You are allowed to combine challenges.
  • If you don't have a blog you can link your photo from your Facebook account.
  • All entries to be linked before 8am EST, 1pm UK time, 2pm CET on Sunday December 31st.
  • The most important thing is that you have fun making your creations.
  • There will be prizes and the winners will be chosen at random from all the entries.
  • We are looking forward to seeing all your entries.

No comments:

Post a Comment